• Manolis Souliotis, Assoc. Professor at UoWM, Head of the Department, [msouliotis at uowm.gr –    +30 24610-56623]
  • Efthimios Tagaris, Assoc. Professor at UoWM, [etagaris at uowm.gr –    +30 2461056620]
  • Zacharias Frontistis, Assoc. Professor at UoWM, [zfrontistis at uowm.gr –    +30 2461056659]

Academic staff of the department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Ioannis Bakouros, Professor at UoWM, [ylb at uowm.gr –   +30 2461056660]
  • Nickolas Sapidis, Professor at UoWM, [nsapidis at uowm.gr –   +30 2461056608]
  • George Marnellos, Professor at UoWM, [gmarnellos at uowm.gr –   +30 2461056690]
  • Rafaella Eleni Sotiropoulou, Lecturer at UoWM, [rsotiropoulou at uowm.gr –   +30 2461056645]
  • George Panaras, Lecturer at UoWM, [gpanaras at uowm.gr –   +30 2461056644]