Based on the decision of the Rector of the University of Western Macedonia the members  of the Interim Governing Board are:

The General Assembly of the Department’s Interim Board is completed by one (1) student representative. The Special Purpose General Assembly of the Department consists of all the Permanent Faculty members of the Department that are members of the General Assembly.